Executive Committee

  Rubel Aziz
  (Constitution, Legal affairs, Election,
  Membership, Development, Discipline,
  Advisory Council, CSR & lnter Club Relations)
Hasanur Bari   Md. Abdul Gaffar Mollah
Member (Administration & Maintenance)   Member Finance (Period from
  1st October 2019 to 31st March 2020)
Mahmodul lslam Parvez     Makin-Ur-Rashid (Rossi)
Member In-Charge   Member In-Charge
(Billiard, Snooker & Amber Terrace)  (Bar, Card Room, Bakery & Cafe and
  Tour & travels)
Nazia Barkat   Syed Ahsanul Apon
Member In-Charge   Member In-Charge
(Housie, Banquet Hall & Ladies Beauty Parlour)  (Cultural Activities, Print & Publications) 
Mehjabeen Bhuiyan   Chaitanaya Kumar Dey (Chayan)
Member In-Charge   Member Finance
(Ladies & Children affairs)  (Period from 1st April 2020 to 30th
  September 2020), In-Charge Gym & Barber
Azizul Abedin   S.M. Shamsuddin Bahar
Member In-Charge    Member In-Charge
(Sports, Swimming Pool & lT)  (Food & Beverage and Security)